513-874-1911

HVAC & Hydronic Manufacturer's Representative Firm

 Home  |  Inventory  |  Partners  Showcase  |  Staff  Contact Us  Warranties

 
WEBER-HUFF STAFF

John Noyen - Partner
Responsible for working with the Commercial Contracting and Engineering community throughout the Weber-Huff Marketing Area.

john@weber-huff.com

Bill Hollyday - Partner
Responsible for working with the Wholesale Contracting and Engineering community throughout the Weber-Huff Marketing Area.

bill@weber-huff.com

Bart Patton - Partner
Sales Manager whose responsibilities include quotations, submittals and inquiries from contractors and engineers.

bart@weber-huff.com

Carol Christy - Commercial Quotation / Inside Sales
Carol's duties include Commercial Quotations for our marketing area along with assisting Engineers and Contractors with technical questions and pricing.

carol@weber-huff.com

Angel Collins - Dayton Territory Manager
Serves the Commercial Contractors, Engineers and Municipal Customers in the greater Dayton and Miami Valley territory from both inside and outside sales.

angel@weber-huff.com

Adam Kolesar - Columbus Territory Manager
Serves the Commercial Contractors, Engineers and Municipal Customers in the greater Columbus, OH territory from both inside and outside sales.

adam@weber-huff.com

Amy Norris - Inside Sales
Inside Sales support, sales tracking, quotations and parts inquires.

amy@weber-huff.com

Everett St. John - Service Manager
Equipment start-up, warranty maintenance, owner-training and warehousing.

everett@weber-huff.com

Molly Marcotte - Administrative Assistant
Accounts Receivable and order entry.

molly@weber-huff.com

Lori Shaffer - Administrative Assistant
Accounts Payable, order entry, sales tracking and expediting.

lori@weber-huff.com

       
 

 Home  |  Inventory  |  Partners  Showcase  |  Staff  Contact Us  Warranties

ęCopyright 2008-2014 Weber-Huff, Inc.

www.weber-huff.com
513-874-1911
info@weber-huff.com

Questions about this site? contact info@ivytech.com