513-874-1911

HVAC & Hydronic Manufacturer's Representative Firm since 1970, celebrating our 45th Anniversary!

 Home  |  Inventory  |  Partners  Showcase  |  Staff  Contact Us  Warranties

 
WEBER-HUFF STAFF

John Noyen - Partner
Responsible for working with the Commercial Contracting and Engineering community throughout the Weber-Huff Marketing Area.

john@weber-huff.com

Bill Hollyday - Partner
Responsible for working with the Wholesale Contracting and Engineering community throughout the Weber-Huff Marketing Area.

bill@weber-huff.com

Bart Patton - Partner
Sales Manager whose responsibilities include quotations, submittals and inquiries from contractors and engineers.

bart@weber-huff.com

Carol Christy - Commercial Quotation / Inside Sales
Carol's duties include Commercial Quotations for our marketing area along with assisting Engineers and Contractors with technical questions and pricing.

carol@weber-huff.com

Angel Collins - Dayton Territory Manager
Serves the Commercial Contractors, Engineers and Municipal Customers in the greater Dayton and Miami Valley territory from both inside and outside sales.

angel@weber-huff.com

Adam Kolesar - Columbus Territory Manager
Serves the Commercial Contractors, Engineers and Municipal Customers in the greater Columbus, OH territory from both inside and outside sales.

adam@weber-huff.com

Amy Norris - Inside Sales
Inside Sales support, sales tracking, quotations and parts inquires.

amy@weber-huff.com

Molly Marcotte - Administrative Assistant
Accounts Receivable and order entry.

molly@weber-huff.com

 

Everett St. John - Service Manager
Equipment start-up, warranty maintenance, owner-training and warehousing.

everett@weber-huff.com

David Campe - Service Technician
Equipment start-up, warranty maintenance, owner-training and warehousing.

david@weber-huff.com

 

Annalee Gordon - Receptionist, A/P

annalee@weber-huff.com

 

 


Partners
John Noyen, Adam Kolesar, Bill Hollyday, Bart Patton

 


Inside Sales
Everett St. John, David Campe, Annalee Gordon, Amy Norris, Carol Christy, Bart Patton, Molly Marcotte

 


Outside Sales
John Noyen, Angel Collins, Adam Kolesar, Bill Hollyday

       

 Home  |  Inventory  |  Partners  Showcase  |  Staff  Contact Us  Warranties

ęCopyright 2008-2016 Weber-Huff, Inc.

www.weber-huff.com
513-874-1911
info@weber-huff.com

Follow us on Twitter

Questions about this site? contact info@ivytech.com