There is over 150 years of experience in our industry on staff.

John Noyen – Managing Partner
Responsible for working with the Commercial Contracting and Engineering community throughout the Weber-Huff Marketing Area.

john@weber-huff.com

Bill Hollyday – Managing Partner
Responsible for working with the Wholesale Contracting and Engineering community throughout the Weber-Huff Marketing Area.

bill@weber-huff.com

Bart Patton – Partner
Sales Manager whose responsibilities include quotations, submittals and inquiries from contractors and engineers.

bart@weber-huff.com

Adam Kolesar – Partner and Columbus Territory Manager
Serves the Commercial Contractors, Engineers and Municipal Customers in the greater Columbus, OH territory from both inside and outside sales.

adam@weber-huff.com

Joe Grove – Partner & Cincinnati Territory Manager
Serves the Commercial Contractors, Engineers and Municipal Customers in the State of Ohio from both inside and outside sales.

joe@weber-huff.com

Angel Collins – Dayton Territory Manager
Serves the Commercial Contractors, Engineers and Municipal Customers in the greater Dayton and Miami Valley territory from both inside and outside sales.

angel@weber-huff.com

Carol Christy – Commercial Quotation / Inside Sales
Carol’s duties include Commercial Quotations for our marketing area along with assisting Engineers and Contractors with technical questions and pricing.

carol@weber-huff.com

Amy Norris – Inside Sales
Inside Sales support, sales tracking, quotations and parts inquires.

amy@weber-huff.com

Tracy Stover – Administrative Assistant
Accounts Receivable, order entry, inside sales, invoicing, and parts inquiries.

tracy@weber-huff.com

Everett St. John – Service Manager
Equipment start-up, warranty maintenance, owner-training and warehousing.

everett@weber-huff.com

Mike Sequin – Service Technician
Equipment start-up, warranty maintenance, and warehousing.

michael@weber-huff.com

Partners
John Noyen, Adam Kolesar, Joe Grove, Bill Hollyday, Bart Patton

Start Up and Warranty Service Group
Mike Sequin, Everett St. John

Inside Support
(back row) Amy Norris, Bart Patton, Carol Christy
(front row) Tracy Stover

Outside Sales
Joe Grove, Adam Kolesar, Angel Collins, John Noyen, Bill Hollyday